Western Cape Property Development Forum (WCPDF)

Management Committee (ManComm)

MANCOMM OFFICE BEARERS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
CHAIRPERSON Deon van Zyl executive@wcpdf.org.za
SECRETARY Alwyn Laubscher alwyn@al-a.co.za
TREASURER Rod MacPhail rod@macphail.capetown
MANCOMM MEMBERS COMPANY /ASSOCIATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Alwyn Laubscher AL&A alwyn@al-a.co.za
Bafikile (Bonke) Simelane AL&A bonke@al-a.co.za
Boutros Mbina Nedbank CIB (Property Finance) boutrosNangamsoM@nedbank.co.za
Christoff de Jager BVi Consulting Engineers WC christoffdj@bviwc.co.za
Chuma Giyose DAG (CDA) chuma@dag.org.za
Cobus Bedecker Amdec Group/Evergreen cobusb@evergreenlifestyle.co.za
Cynthia Ngxukuma Township Developers Forum of Western Cape (TDFoWC) cngxukuma@gmail.com
Dacre Hattingh Eris Property Group dhattingh@eris.co.za
David Faure EFG Engineers david@efgeng.co.za
Deon van Zyl AL&A executive@wcpdf.org.za
François Nortjé CIfA/Osmond Lange Architects francois@o-l.co.za
Gayle Moragemos 

ooba home loans

 gayle.moragemos@ooba.co.za
Georgina Smit GBCSA georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za
Gershon Manana University of Cape Town Gershon.Manana@uct.ac.za
Harold Spies Similan harold@similan.co.za
Jacques van Niekerk Investec Bank Limited jacques.vanniekerk@investec.co.za
Jedd Grimbeek ACPM/Mitchell du Plessis Projects jedd@mdaprojects.co.za
Jeremy Wiley Cape Chamber of Commerce & Industry/De Goede Hoop jeremy@degoede.co.za
Joel Baur CITRA Joel.baur@citra.co.za
Kabous Fouché Rohloff Group kabous@rohloffgroup.co.za
Kevin Roman  SAPOA kevin@deekev.co.za
Lorenzo Vimercati SIP Project Managers lorenzo@sippm.co.za
Mariska Auret Rabie Property Group mariska@rabie.co.za
Matthew Gray Matthew Gray Architects & Urban Designers/UDISA mga@matthewgray.co.za
Matthew Law Red Cap Mattlaw01@gmail.com
Nicholas Simons Trilogy nicholas@trilogy.bz
Nonelela Mtwana Wesgro: Real Estate & Infrastructure Nonelela@wesgro.co.za
Paul Faria HHO/CESA paul@hho.co.za
Quahnita Samie vida memoria quahnita@vidamemoria.co.za
Rehana Boolay Wesgro: Investment Promotions rehana@wesgro.co.za
Rod MacPhail Vergenoegd Property Holdings rod@macphail.capetown
Rudolf Delport ASAQS/Prodigious roelof@prodigious.co.za
Rudolf Murray SAFCEC rudolf@safcec.org.za
Shamila Abrahams African Bank SAbrahams@Africanbank.co.za
Simmy Peerutin Peerutin Architects simmy@peerutin.co.za
Simon Beamish SAACPP/Sibane Planning and Development simon@sibane.co.za
Simon Nicks CNdP Africa simon@cndp.co.za
Sindisiwe Kalumba YIPA Western Cape kalumbasindisiwe@gmail.com
Steve Fanner SAICE fanner@telkomsa.net
Tali Bruk SAPI/ARG Design tali@argdesign.co.za
Tashreeq Jaffar STBB tashreeqj@stbb.co.za
Vusi Nondo V&A Waterfront Holdings vnondo@waterfront.co.za
Wesley Beneke WCB Property Development wesley@wcbdev.co.za
Wynand Schutte AECOM Wynand.Schutte@aecom.com
Xoliswa Daku  Daku Group  Xoliswa@dakugroup.co.za
ADMIN, MEDIA & COMMS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Carola Koblitz Administration, Media & Communications media@wcpdf.org.za