Western Cape Property Development Forum (WCPDF)

Management Committee

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
CHAIRPERSON Deon van Zyl chairman@wcpdf.org.za
SECRETARY Alwyn Laubscher alwyn@al-a.co.za
TREASURER Rod MacPhail rod@macphail.capetown
 
NAME COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS
Alwyn Laubscher AL&A alwyn@al-a.co.za
Bafikile (Bonke) Simelane SACPCMP / AL&A bonke@al-a.co.za
Brian Sango SAIBPP / Property Inspect brian@propertyinspect.co.za
Carel Hofmeyr Hofmeyr Land Use and Water Law carel@hofmeyrlaw.co.za
Carshif Talip CESA / Zutari carshif.talip@zutari.com
Chris Steffen ASAQS / Talani Quantity Surveyors csteffen@talani.co.za
Cobus Bedeker Amdec Group cobusb@amdec.co.za
Dacre Hattingh Eris Property Group dhattingh@eris.co.za
David Faure EFG Engineers david@efgeng.co.za
Deon van Zyl AL&A deon@al-a.co.za
Georgina Smit GBCSA georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za
Imkita Ntshanga SAIBPP / MIBN Projects imkita@mibnprojects.co.za
Jacques van Niekerk Investec Bank Limited jacques.vanniekerk@investec.co.za
Jedd Grimbeek ACPM / Mitchell du Plessis Projects jedd@mdaprojects.co.za
Jeremy Wiley Cape Chamber of Commerce & Industry / De Goede Hoop jeremy@degoede.co.za
John Coetzee SLM Developments john@slmdev.co.za
Kabous Fouché Rohloff Group kabous@rohloffgroup.co.za
Matthew Gray UDISA / Matthew Gray Architects & Urban Designers mga@matthewgray.co.za
Matthew Law SRK Consulting mlaw@srk.co.za
Michael Elston Mitchell du Plessis Projects (George) michael@mdaprojects.co.za
Murray Campbell Arun Holdings murray@arun.co.za
Rehana Boolay Wesgro rehana@wesgro.co.za
Rod MacPhail Vergenoegd Property Holdings rod@macphail.capetown
Roekeya Bardien MBAWC / Damon Abadia Projects roekeya@damonabadia.co.za
Rudolf Murray SAFCEC rudolf@safcec.org.za
Simmy Peerutin CIfA / Peerutin Architects simmy@peerutin.co.za
Simon Beamish SAACPP / Sibane Planning and Development simon@sibane.co.za
Simon Nicks CNdP Africa simon@cndp.co.za
Steve Fanner SAICE fanner@telkomsa.net
Tali Bruk SAPI / ARG Design tali@argdesign.co.za
TBA   SAPOA  
Zahraa Parker YIPA zahraaparker@gmail.com
 
Carola Koblitz Media & Communications media@wcpdf.org.za
Geneveve Walker Administration info@wcpdf.org.za
Kim Kilpatrick Administration admin@wcpdf.org.za