Western Cape Property Development Forum (WCPDF)

Management Committee

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
CHAIRPERSON Deon van Zyl deon@al-a.co.za
VICE CHAIRMAN VACANT  
SECRETARY Alwyn Laubscher alwyn@al-a.co.za
TREASURER Rod MacPhail rod@macphail.capetown
 
NAME COMPANY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alwyn Laubscher AL&A alwyn@al-a.co.za
Andy Miles ASISA andymiles@mweb.co.za
Carel Hofmeyr Du Plessis, Hofmeyr, Malan Land Law Specialists carel@dhmlaw.co.za
Chris Steffen ASAQS / Talani Quantity Surveyors csteffen@talani.co.za
Cobus Bedeker AMDEC Property Dev cobusb@amdec.co.za
Dacre Hattingh Eris Group dhattingh@eris.co.za
Deon Pretorius CESA / Aurecon Group deon.pretorius@aurecongroup.com
Deon van Zyl AL&A chairman@wcpdf.co.za
Elton Olivier AECOM elton.olivier@aecom.com
Eric Foster EFG Engineers eric@efgeng.co.za
Jedd Grimbeek ACPM / MDA Projects jedd@mdaprojects.co.za
Jaco Cilliers MSP Developments jacoc@mspd.co.za
John Coetzee Uvest Group johnc@uvest.co.za
Kabous Fouché Rohloff Group kabous@rohloffgroup.co.za
Matthew Gray UDISA / Architects & Urban Designers mga@matthewgray.co.za
Michael Elston MDA Projects (George) michael@mdaprojects.co.za
Rod MacPhail ASISA rod@macphail.capetown
Simmy Peerutin CIA / Peerutin Architects simmy@peerutin.co.za
Simon Beamish SAACPP / Sibane Planning and Development (Pty) Ltd simon@sibane.co.za
Simon Nicks SAPOA / CNdV Africa simon@cndv.co.za
Tyrel Momberg GBCSA tyrel.momberg@gbcsa.org.za
 
Kim Kilpatrick Admin Support admin@wcpdf.co.za
Geneveve Walker Memberships info@wcpdf.co.za