Western Cape Property Development Forum (WCPDF)

Management Committee (ManComm)

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
CHAIRPERSON Deon van Zyl chairman@wcpdf.org.za
SECRETARY Alwyn Laubscher alwyn@al-a.co.za
TREASURER Rod MacPhail rod@macphail.capetown
 
MANCOMM MEMBERS COMPANY /ASSOCIATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Alwyn Laubscher AL&A alwyn@al-a.co.za
Bafikile (Bonke) Simelane AL&A bonke@al-a.co.za
Chris Steffen ASAQS/Talani Quantity Surveyors csteffen@talani.co.za
Chuma Giyose DAG (CDA) chuma@dag.org.za
Dacre Hattingh Eris Property Group dhattingh@eris.co.za
David Faure EFG Engineers david@efgeng.co.za
Deon van Zyl AL&A deon@al-a.co.za
Dylan Hubner 

YIPA/Communicare

 dylanhubs@gmail.com
Georgina Smit GBCSA georgina.smit@gbcsa.org.za
Imkita Ntshanga SAIBPP/MIBN Projects 

imkitantshanga@gmail.com

Jacques van Niekerk Investec Bank Limited jacques.vanniekerk@investec.co.za
Jedd Grimbeek ACPM/Mitchell du Plessis Projects jedd@mdaprojects.co.za
Jeremy Wiley Cape Chamber of Commerce & Industry/De Goede Hoop jeremy@degoede.co.za
Kabous Fouché Rohloff Group kabous@rohloffgroup.co.za
Kevin Roman  SAPOA kevin@deekev.co.za
Mariska Auret Rabie Property Group mariska@rabie.co.za
Matthew Gray Matthew Gray Architects & Urban Designers/UDISA mga@matthewgray.co.za
Matthew Law SRK Consulting mlaw@srk.co.za
Masivelane Monzi Township Developers Forum of Western Cape (TDFoWC) monzim@jmholdings.co.za
Nicola Irving CCNI Architects/ CIfA nicola@ ccnia.co.za
Nonelela Mtwana 

Wesgro: Real Estate & Infrastructure

 Nonelela@wesgro.co.za
Paul Faria HHO/CESA paul@hho.co.za
Rehana Boolay Wesgro: Investment Promotions rehana@wesgro.co.za
Rod MacPhail Vergenoegd Property Holdings rod@macphail.capetown
Roekeya Bardien MBA WC/Damon Abadia Projects roekeya@damonabadia.co.za
Rudolf Murray SAFCEC rudolf@safcec.org.za
Simmy Peerutin Peerutin Architects simmy@peerutin.co.za
Simon Beamish SAACPP/Sibane Planning and Development simon@sibane.co.za
Simon Nicks CNdP Africa simon@cndp.co.za
Steve Fanner SAICE fanner@telkomsa.net
Tali Bruk SAPI/ARG Design tali@argdesign.co.za
Tashreeq Jaffar STBB tashreeqj@stbb.co.za
Wynand Schutte AECOM Wynand.Schutte@aecom.com
     
ADMIN, MEDIA & COMMS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Carola Koblitz Media & Communications media@wcpdf.org.za
Geneveve Walker Administration info@wcpdf.org.za
Kim Kilpatrick Administration admin@wcpdf.org.za